Diecast Crazy Forums banner
1 - 20 of 65 Posts

·
Victory Lane is SMOKE'd
4,050 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey All. I am new to DieCast Crazy, but I have been collecting for many years. Please take a few moments and look through my collection. If you enjoy it, please vote for the newbie!

Thanks and God Bless you all.

·
Victory Lane is SMOKE'd
4,050 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks! So how does this work? Since I posted this, does the moderator choose which one's who are in the running, or what? I'm still figuring a lot of this out.

WOW awesome collection.

·
Premium Member
7,778 Posts
Thanks! So how does this work? Since I posted this, does the moderator choose which one's who are in the running, or what? I'm still figuring a lot of this out.
Once you post in the show and tell section, you just have to wait for people to start nominating you. (Which has already happened for you.) At the end of the month, the member with the most nominations/votes, wins COM for the following month.

Very nice collection! There is one thing bothering me...that Dale Jr stand-up doesn't quite fit in your collection. You can just send it to me so it dosn't ruin your Tony Stewart collection. lol =)

·
Victory Lane is SMOKE'd
4,050 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
[MENTION=1296]Newbie[/MENTION]. That made me laugh about the Dale Jr. standup. Haha. I am trying to make my collection more diverse... although, when over 75% of your cars are Tony, that's kind of hard, huh?

So how do you nominate? Just click that "Thanks" tab?

·
Premium Member
7,778 Posts
@Newbie. That made me laugh about the Dale Jr. standup. Haha. I am trying to make my collection more diverse... although, when over 75% of your cars are Tony, that's kind of hard, huh?

So how do you nominate? Just click that "Thanks" tab?