Diecast Crazy Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Pocket Sand
7,560 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
De Phillippi wins St. Pete race one for Star Mazda - Racer.com

Connor De Phillippi scored the win from pole in the opening round of the 2012 Star Mazda Championship presented by Goodyear, and the first of two on the Streets of St. Petersburg this weekend.
De Phillippi, in his third year in the championship and now driving for Juncos Racing, dominated the opening round over a pair of rookies from his two former teams. Team Pelfrey's Jack Hawksworth and JDC Motorsport's Gabby Chaves completed the podium in their series debuts.
Their teammates, Juan Piedrahita (JDC) and Petri Suvanto (Pelfrey), the 2011 USF2000 champion, completed the top five.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.