Diecast Crazy Forums banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am looking for a HIGH QUALITY custom diecast builder. Not interested in nitwits with rattle cans and floor polish, so you need not respond. Mid 80's to mid 2000's cars.

·
Premium Member
4,549 Posts
I am looking for a HIGH QUALITY custom diecast builder. Not interested in nitwits with rattle cans and floor polish, so you need not respond. Mid 80's to mid 2000's cars.
some of us "NITWIT" rattle canners and floor polishers have made some very good customs over the years. not a very friendly post for your first one.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Since I'm new to diecast and have only dealt in custom cards and autograph items. I assumed I was being helpful by having the car in the correct year. The reply seems a little ignorant as money is not an issue.

Thanks for the friendly welcome.

·
Sunday Money
2,249 Posts
@Bashbrother33

I have over 50 customs in my collection and have always supplied my donor die-casts for over 20 years. I normally pay around $200 to $300 (high volume discounted rate) for top quality, high detail custom die-cast work in addition to the cost of the donor die-cast "as money is not an issue". ;)

Reputable, tenured, high quality custom guys will appreciate your business (priced accordingly) and could care less who supplies the donor die-cast. :rolleyes:

Good luck ....and Welcome. :ROFLMAO:

·
Registered
4 Posts
@Bashbrother33

I have over 50 customs in my collection and have always supplied my donor die-casts for over 20 years. I normally pay around $200 to $300 (high volume discounted rate) for top quality, high detail custom die-cast work in addition to the cost of the donor die-cast "as money is not an issue". ;)

Reputable, tenured, high quality custom guys will appreciate your business (priced accordingly) and could care less who supplies the donor die-cast. :rolleyes:

Good luck ....and Welcome. :ROFLMAO: