Diecast Crazy Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
2,462 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,

I am looking for a Matt Kenseth DeWalt daytona 500 race win.

·
Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
2,462 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I am looking for the 2009 daytona 500 race version with DeWalt as the sponser

·
Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
2,462 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Yeah I know im just trying to collect all the guys who won the 500 and do a nice display. also, i liked the sponser since im also a woodworker that makes custom display cases and furniture

·
Banned
5,645 Posts
Yeah I know im just trying to collect all the guys who won the 500 and do a nice display. also, i liked the sponser since im also a woodworker that makes custom display cases and furniture
I am doing something similar, I am trying to get the cars I have seen in Daytona USA when I went there, I have McMurrays 2010 but I need Waltrips 2003 and Kenseths 2009. Those years I went to Daytona

·
Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
2,462 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I had went in 2005 and 2007 to the 500

·
Banned
5,645 Posts
I had went in 2005 and 2007 to the 500
I haven't been to the 500, I am talking about the Daytona USA part where they have the car and track tours, I saw the Waltrip in 2003 and Kenseth in 2009 when I visited quickly and the McMurray when I was at the Coke Zero 400 in 2010

·
Registered
748 Posts
I am doing something similar, I am trying to get the cars I have seen in Daytona USA when I went there, I have McMurrays 2010 but I need Waltrips 2003 and Kenseths 2009. Those years I went to Daytona

I have a waltrip forsale, it is revell in a case, mint in box, not sure of year, ill get it out tomorrow and let you know if your interested.

·
Registered
162 Posts